What to make for Father’s Day?

As yesterday was my first free day in a while, I decided that I should probably concentrate on what to give my dad for Fathers Day. Now, being the hands on person I am, I wanted to make him something and also try something new. After a few hours of searching Pinterest (I love Pinterest!) and another few with my brow furrowed and yarn twisted around my hands, this little guy came into being:

This is the first amigurumi I’ve attempted and I’m very pleased with him. Hopefully my dad will like him too!

To make him I used the Padma the elephant pattern, available here: Pattern

Leave a Reply

